Gretchen Lowell and Archie Sheridan series

Here is the reading order for Chelsea Cain’s series featuring Gretchen Lowell aka The Beauty Killer and Archie Sheridan, the cop who tracked her down, becomes her victim and her only survivor. The author writes her stories in third person present tense.

#1 HeartSick
#2 Sweetheart
#3 Evil At Heart
#4 The Night Season (2011)
#5 Kill You Twice (2012)
#6 Let Me Go (2013)

Enjoying crime fiction one book at a time


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 334 other followers